Lets get more Australians on this website

Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated

scottozy

Hi fellow Australians. If your like me you like talking to and meeting other locals / Australians here on Seadoo Forums.
I've said it before, and I'll say it again, Let's get more Aussies involved on the Aussie forum.
Tell your mates about it. The more Aussies here the better for us to discuss local things on this site.
Every time I take my Jetski out, I try and tell at least 1 person I meet on the water about the forums. It doesn't matter if you don't own a Seadoo, many makes and models are discussed here, and it doesn't matter how old your Ski / boat is, doesn't matter were you are, it's just a matter of telling others to join in.
I'm new to all this stuff, and really want to learn from others. Not just technical stuff, but also info about places people have been on their PWC. Local knowledge of an area is always best.
Let's face it, this forum is a great place to meet others that may be just around the corner, that are also looking to partner up for a great day out on the water.
While your at it, become a premium member. It gives you loads of extras, like manuals, videos, and more. But premium mebership help those that keep the site up and running, for us all to enjoy.
I'm just trying to play my part in making this forum better for us all, and hope you can do the same.:cheers:

Last edited by a moderator:
We have been advertising a little bit more in Australia this year then we had in past years. Our goal is to get as many Australians as possible aboard. We love having you guys here. You also keep it interesting for our North American visitors during our winter!