So, what do You plan on doing to your new Spark?

Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated
Got the happy call from the dealer today, it arrived ahead of schedule, he said it should be prepped and ready to go Thursday. Yay for me! While I was talking to him, he mentioned that I should plan on about 30-45 mins, to go over things with me. I asked him if the going over included a how to on pulling the top off, and he said no one had ever asked about that, but he didn't see any reason they couldn't arrange for that to be part of the initial walk through. Has anyone else had the dealer do this when they picked up their new Sparks? I thought it would be nice to see someone who may have done it a few times by now (due to the recalls) and could hopefully show me a trick or 2, especially since I am brand new to the whole PWC deal. At least I'll have it for the 4th weekend, will be mostly breaking it in, but will be fun none the less!

Bought ours on Saturday right before dealer closed. Barely got any instructions or advice.
Link below is from Rampage on upper deck removal.

http://www.seadooforum.com/showthread.php?70395-Little-video-I-did-on-removing-the-Spark-Upper-Deck