Professional jetski help is right here...ask away....

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been reading the posts here about jet skis and realized so many people are way off on their diagnosis procedures for fixing their skis....To help get some of you back in the water, I will answer your questions as my time allows...I've been doing this for 35 years and I am an aircraft mechanic/pilot as well...We don't guess when we fix aircraft, (or boats and jetskis for that matter) here in my shop.

Welcome aboard. Input is always welcome here. Like most boards, you will find a variety of skill sets for those that are trying to help and those needing the help. There is a lot of experience here in a variety of areas. This makes this one of the top forums to find answers for Seadoos around.

We welcome and value all input here but gee wiz, maybe work on your intro a little. It could be taken a little de-meaning to some skill levels. This is after all an Internet forum.

Hi I have a 1996 seadoo gtx that won't start, won't click won't do anything just replaced the starter, all I get is 2 red lights on the display when I push the start button

Hi I have a 1996 seadoo gtx that won't start, won't click won't do anything just replaced the starter, all I get is 2 red lights on the display when I push the start button
Please don't hijack post on another thread. Start a new thread just for your question and you will get responses from whoever may be able to help. Thanks! :)

We welcome and value all input here but gee wiz, maybe work on your intro a little. It could be taken a little de-meaning to some skill levels. This is after all an Internet forum.

Agreed. Intro is a little demeaning. But we welcome your input anyway