Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated
Status
Not open for further replies.

brandondemarest

Im a newbie to the pwc market. I just did some trading for a 95 and a 96 hx a couple weeks ago. i was just curious where the best place to start is performance wise. i was told the 95 is bone stock and the 96 has twin carbs. but after riding both it seems that there must be more done to the 96 than just carbs.

Well since i will be riding them in the gulf i dont want to sacrifice the reliability much on the one thats stock but i would like to do a little to it just to make it get up and go a little better and the other id like to build it pretty good.