New with a question about Spark Plugs

Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated
Status
Not open for further replies.

BUGGA

In September I purchased a 2004 Seadoo Sportster 4-tec 215 Supercharger model. I did a little research before buying and found that they had issues with the ceramic slip discs on the supercharger. A few questions with along with my thoughts so far. I purchased mine with about 100 hours on it. Rip Tide Marine in Jacksonville serviced this boat since it was new and they verified that the supercharger was replaced last year. I currently have no issues, however, as an engineer I plan to service this thing myself as I do most everything.