Ohio Job economy

Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated

Star_Burst

Well I am a certifiable pipe/ structural welder fabricator fitter and blueprint reader and developer. I went to Hobart Institute of welding technology Americas top welding school. I worked from the day I graduated till September of 08 when my crack head boss stole 10 grand from me I was working in Indiana subcontracted out to company's such as Caterpillar and SDI . I have been out of work since 08 I have sent hundreds of resumes yet still no work. Is OHIO ever gonna have jobs again or should I leave my lil one here and move to a state that has manufacturing jobs that i require. I know its not due to my work history or my experience I believe its this economy and im stressing I owe child support with no current income. Any ways If any one hears of a welding job or manufacturing job of any kind please post it here!

thanks but carreer builder is my enemy every time you push the apply for that job button u have to re do ur resume even though i saved 3 flippin coppys of it on their site thats an hr long process every time i want to apply i got a call to day from a company but the slaughterd my last name . and when that happens i auto matticly think tella marketer and acciedently hung up god i love my luck hahahah

Its the same in England. Lots of skilled qualified people like yourself.
Work farmed out to places like Asia.:confused:
Ever thought of working for yourself ?

Yes d-5upe i have thaught of working for my self I am very very talented i just lack knowlege in certian aspects of life like taxes or how to go about starting a company. Foster thanks for the lead sent my resume hope I get some luck!