PWC repairs in GTA?(Toronto)

Note: This site contains eBay affiliate links for which SeaDooForum.com may be compensated

speedsterj

I have been to a dealer in Toronto and had been going to them for many years.I will not be returning to them unless I'm truly stuck.Personal reasons why I won't use them let's just say.
I am looking for a new PWC mechanic in the Toronto area.
Can anyone steer in their direction? Been looking for awhile.

I don't know how far you are willing to drive but there is a guy in Dunnville Ontario but it would be a 2 hour drive. I have used him many times. Let me know if you want his contact info.

ya, i do not know of any in toronto, I deal with a place call THE COVE. They are about 1.5hrs north of toronto on hwy 69 just 30sec off the 400. I have bought all replacement parts i have needed there as well as lubes and oils. My friend is a sales guy there, and they have always answered any of my questions i have had as I am new to seadoo ownership this year

if you wanttry quinns marine up in peferlaw or uxbridge small engines.. had good service from both when comes to parts and quinns replaced my wear ring...no problems...

I can 2nd the positive experience at Uxbridge Small Motors. They replaced my wear-ring at a fair price and readied my SeaDoo within 24 hours, after I inadverdently sucked up some rocks in unchartered territory this past summer. I also perform my winterization/maintenance there considering it's probably the closest authorized SeaDoo dealer/service relative to my location in Aurora.

They are definitely not cheap, but fair pricing & very professional/courteous service. You get what you pay for.

im not sure if you are still looking for someone to service your seadoo, but i am a licensed marine mechanic located in peterborough area, i service lots of seadoos out of my garage and i charge about half of what the dealer does, i service, repair, winterize and shrinkwrap, let me know if you are interested, thanks

Need Service